Strong Counterattack 05

I love learning 05

Zhao Hua’s strong psychological quality, in the face of dozens of eyes, can not help but collapse.

“What?” Zhao Hua said, “I am maintaining the order in the class!”

“Maintaining order should not be carried out with hegemonism. We all know that there is a word called by example. So on the contrary, you are upsetting the order.” Ye Ang said in a serious negotiation. “Maybe you don’t know. How about I come to you to sort out the relationship between us?”

She did not wait for Zhao Hua to answer, and she said with a cannon: “High school is not compulsory education. We paid tuition to go to school. In essence, this is a transaction. We should say that it is a Party A and B. Relationship, and you are an employment relationship with your school. That is to say, we have an equal relationship with you. The translation is that students are not inferior to teachers in school, and they are still equal to everyone. You need to give me the respect that I deserve.”

Zhao Hua’s lips were opened, and her face was filled with “innocent” and “ignorant”, which made people feel sympathy. When she couldn’t think of a rebuttable, Ye Ang was quickly taken away the topic.

Ye Ang said: “So, I do not accept that you have unreasonable guesses and verbal humiliation in the absence of evidence. The position of teachers is different from other occupations, and it has a great influence on the thinking of young people. People have more respect and need to ask themselves with stricter standards. I believe that teacher morality is a literacy that every teacher must possess. When examining a teacher certificate, do you have to examine the overall quality of a person? Otherwise, the post cannot be called a gardener. It should be called an ambassador of breaking flowers.”

Ye Ang stopped and invited third-party personnel: “Is that right? Teacher Liu.”

She succeeded in relying on her speed and logic to circumvent the two teachers.

Teacher Liu has the same depression now.

Shen Kuo held his smile to be crazy, and replied: “Yes! It is our body and mind are extremely vulnerable and need protection!”

“Well. Students are humbled by you because we respected you as an elder and you can also impart knowledge to them. But…” Ye Ang erected an index finger and shook it solemnly: “I don’t think you are more knowledgeable than me.” If there is no other character that I admire, it will be too sad.”

Zhao Hua finally made a sound.

“You’re way out of line!”

Ye Ang cocked his legs, and said: “In summary, you should apologize to me and Shen Kuo for the misunderstanding.”

“Oh yes.” Ye Ang suddenly remembered, sideways said to Shen Kuo: “You don’t have to be afraid of offending her, I know the question she knows and doesn’t know. I will teach you.”

“I am afraid of offending her?!” Shen Kuo said with a smile. “What joke are you doing??”

Ye Ang nodded: “I will be relieved.”

Ye Ang said with satisfaction: “Please.”

Zhao Hua: “Please… please?”

“Please apologize.” Ye An put on a standard smile, “I am ready.”

Zhao Hua took a deep breath and shivered her shoulders. The crowd did not doubt that she would be excited to go back.

She stubbornly held up, turned her hand and turned proudly on the high heels.

There was a carnival in the classroom.

“Quiet!” Lao Liu clapped the blackboard. “Now is a nself-study at night! What are you doing!”

His voice just fell, and the bell of the class sounded. The classroom was quiet for half a second, and the louder cheers began to boil.

Lao Liu: “…”

This day can’t be over.

He turned his hand back and gave up and went out.

“Too disappointment for me.” Ye Ang regretted. “This is a teacher who will not apologize. I will remind her again next time.”

Shen Kuo couldn’t help but laugh, were very happy, and he squatted down to help her pick up the book and said, “It’s worth it today.”

Ye Ang said to him, “You may have been tired of me.”

When Zhao Hua made such a big fire, she must come to help Diao Muchun?

“You?” Shen Kuo said, “Are you mistaken? You should be tired of me.”

Ye Ang: “Well? Why?”

“Zhao Hua can’t understand me. Everyone knows. She secretly asked my dad to complain and forced my dad to spend money to dispel the disaster, and cheated my daddy.” Shen said, ” Of course, I can’t understand her. The most hated person in my life is her, she is unique.”

“Oh–”

Since he is so sincere in escaping the responsibility… Ye Ang will certainly not push it!

“Hey! This friend!” Ye Haoxue clenched his fist in the right front. “Dare to ask which way the fairy is under the hood? Are you too powerful? I haven’t been so happy!”

Ye Ang: “I don’t believe you didn’t have this.”

“But every time I finish it, I have to be punished. It is too uneconomical to compare with you.” Ye Haoxue said, “We are just happy for a while, but Zhao Hua can see that we are punished but can get a lot of happiness. I always feel She is looking forward to our making mistakes.”

Five hundred wounded enemies, one thousand self-damage.

“I’m still the first to see that Zhao Hua was blocked and couldn’t speak.” Ye Haoxue admired and said, “first – class player!”

Ye Ang asked: “Happy?”

Ye Haoxue touched his flat head and said, “Happy! It’s just radiant!”

Ye Ang said with emotion: “This is the power of learning.”

“…” Ye Haoxue, “Ah??”

Shen Kuo turned around and finally understood. Pushing Ye Ang, he said: “Hey, you are sick? Why do you force me to study?”

Ye Ang: “Hello, you have been voluntarily.”

“That…” Shen Kuo refused to admit, “Then you are also inducing me!”

Ye Ang was indulging for a moment and asked: “Is it a disease if you have a lot of time?”

Shen Kuo didn’t spoken yet, and Ye An added another sentence: “Then you should be sicker than me? Because I am sick with you, so I can only use my time to learn.”

Shen Kuo: “…”

“Shen Kuo, you dare to reason with her, it is self-deprecating.” Ye Haoxue csaid to Ye Ang, “How can I become as good as you?”

Ye Ang sincerely suggested to him: “Live more years.”

Ye Haoxue pondered: “It seems that it takes time to do it.”

Shen Kuo took one sentence: “You still need to waste food.”

There was noisy around, and Little Fat took out the cell phone that had been shaking from his pocket, and spoke to the people next to him, carefully slipping into the corner and hiding behind the curtains.

He took out his mobile phone and had seven or eight missed calls and more than a dozen text messages. They all come from a strange number that is not stored.

He took the broken heart of the broken jar and read the text message again before he replied.

The other party asked: Hello, why don’t you do what we had said?

The finger hesitated on the button for a long time before sending the last one.

Wang Runhao: Are you sure that everything you said before is true?

Unfamiliar number: What do I lie to you?

Unfamiliar number: Is it because you have already come to our school? Do you want to hang my money? Being a man is moral.

Wang Runhao: However, she is very good with people in our class.

Unfamiliar number: What do you say? Is she also an enemy of the world? Are you when she is a fool? It’s just that the behavior of stabbing a knife in the back too disgusting! She thought that it would be easy to get rid of the transfer? No way!

Unfamiliar number: Did you do what I said? Return the money to me if you don’t do it.

Little Fat panicked. He has used the money and bought a pair of shoes he likes.

Unfamiliar number: Don’t want to lie to me, I am not stupid, I can find out. If you don’t return the money, I will tell you the teacher and say that you are fraudulent. Our previous text messages are still there.

Wang Runhao: I know. The population I was looking for was too tight and the news could not be dispersed. I will take another look.

Unfamiliar number: Give you three days, anyway, I want her to personally apologize to Xia Xia, otherwise this is not over!

Little Fat saw apologizing, didn’t know why he was shaking. He bitterly put things back.

His name is Wang Runhao, a young man who is just 18 years old, nicknamed Little Fat. His favorite thing is money. The favorite thing to do is to make money.

People have a bottom line, in front of money … or can have! If he can keep the bottom line and make money, he will take it with both hands.

The adult who recently made the wrongest decision in life, that is, the temptation to the money, led to an irreparable mistake.

Before Ye Ang turned around, a good student of the experiment got the news, found him and told him about the many misdeeds of Ye Ang, abusive sister, exam cheating, campus bullying, and almost bullied his sister to depression. The transfer can not solve the problem, we must force her back to apologize to the victim to eliminate the shadow of her heart.

Little Fat saw that he said that he was really sincere, and in the excitement of the other side, he made up the tragic picture of the victim…

He believed in ignorance.

From then on, the road of blood and tears that cannot be turned back. The world rushed toward the pure guy that he had never seen before.

He tried to tell people about Ye Ang’s “glorious past”, but every time he had not finished a sentence, he would be stared at by the other party with a very dangerous look, with a look of “you have finished ending”, then Point to the distance and let him sleek away.

He had no choice but to shut up.

Little Fat felt that if he says a few more words, he would be isolated from the whole class like Diao Muchun.

How did he become so annoying?

Wang Runhao: I tried it, but everyone didn’t believe it. I will be squeezed out by everyone.

Unfamiliar number: Know her terrible?

Wang Runhao: No, this is not because you are forcing me? !

Unfamiliar number: I said, don’t you be so guilty? Be as bold as a man! I have evidence! Have you come to the experiment and asked, how bad is Ye Ang’s assessment in our school? I am not afraid of big troubles!

Unfamiliar number: Otherwise, pay back the money. You are a liar!

He…

He is a liar…

Little Fat held his phone and burst into tears. And relying on his network, he contacted the experimental students, verified again, to give himself courage.

When it was studying time in the evening, Little Fat squeezed his mobile phone and was into a state of meditation. Several students took the book to ask questions to Ye Ang.

Ye Ang’s method of doing math problems is clear and simple. The steps are all written below. When she doesn’t want to talk, let them see the answer and ask when they don’t understand. Therefore, there will be some whispering discussions from time to time in the back row.

Diao Muchun did not lift his head on the podium: “Ye Ang talks.”

Ye Ang did not take care of it.

The third time, Zhou Taintian couldn’t see it: “Enough, istn’t in self-study time they allowed to ask questions with whisper? When the teacher is in class, if you can, don’t go up there.”

“Please keep your peace of mind.” Ye Ang leisurely said, “I allow someone to recite and write my name. After all, my name is so good.Help yourself.”

Dioa Muchun almost did not give her a sudden death.

Shen Kuo shook his shoulder and smiled: “So you used to like my name? Just write it.”

Everyone followed: “My name is also very good, just write it casually.”

Diao Muchun scratched hard on the paper and pulled out a crack, patted the table in anger and said, “be quiet!”

Everyone snorted.

Little Fat narrowed his neck and shuddered.

The other party happened to have a reminder message, and he took a look.

Unfamiliar number: How? How many days has gone? Are you missing? !

Wang Runhao: I don’t think she cares about your filth. You don’t know how strong she is!

Unfamiliar number: What the hell!

Unfamiliar number: You can’t do this, catch her mistake and tell the teacher. Find a teacher who hates her more. Otherwise, create one.

The teacher hated her… Should it be Zhao Hua?

Little Fat’s expression was dignified and he sincerely sent suggestions.

Wang Runhao: Telling the teacher, I think… it’s not okay.

Unfamiliar number: What? Can the teacher still be afraid of her? !

Little Fat closed his little eyes.

In the past two days, the class was just about to release a new season’s blackboard, and the propaganda committee erased the original chalk.

The high school’s blackboard newspaper is generally simpler. Find a classmate with good-looking front and just write something at will, otherwise, it will waste time.

Ye Ang looked at the blackboard behind her and raised her hand and said, “This time I am coming out the blackboard reports.”

The propaganda committee said that it was arbitrary.

Ye Ang spent a time of self-study at night, and finished the entire blackboard.

She wrote the theme of this issue: “Learn to apologize.”

The space above the left is a fable about the apology, edited from Ang.

On the right is the acquaintance of the celebrity famous fake quote, compiled from Ang.

In the middle is a few styles of painting, but I don’t know why there are some interesting little comics.

Expressing meaning throughout – you must learn to apologize and recognize your mistakes to make yourself better. You are now surrounded by the masses, and there is no good result.

Every time Zhao Hua came to class, as soon as she raised her head, he would see the “apology” throughout. When the classmate saw her first sight, she turned her head to look at the blackboard poster behind and then sighed with a deep sigh.

That look was too hearty.

Zhao Hua deeply realized that she was surrounded by students. Even the teacher in the office looked at her eyes and it started to be a little wrong.

In the entanglement and humiliation, she chose to put the dignity and apologize to Ye Ang and Shen Kuo.

Ye Ang said that she accepted.

Shen Kuo said: “I don’t accept it!”

But she still changed the board.

This is the most humiliating experience of Zhao Hua in this life. After finishing a class, she was haggard.

Little Fat thought about it, and with Ye Ang’s unstoppable attitude, if she knew what he was doing, what would be the life of the rest of his life.

Chilling.

Fortunately, he… ah, is he still saved?

Wang Runhao: I am not doing it! She specifically knocked down Voldemort in our class!

Wang Runhao: You told me that I was forced to help the weak, and didn’t tell me to kill the dragon!

Wang Runhao: You don’t know how terrible she is!

Wang Runhao: You have to buy me a life by two thousand yuan!

Unfamiliar number:? ?

Wang Runhao: Don’t force me!

He… he could go to kneel for sin!

Leave a comment