Strong Counterattack 04

I love learning 04

Ye Ang successfully made the 206 dormitory into a dead silence.

She was unaware of it, let Wang Yu take a shower and she continued to pack things. The other girls carefully washed their faces and brushed their teeth, and when they came back, they were indented into the quilt.

After the collective power outage, Ye Ang climbed back to the bed.

The next day, the school’s wake-up ring was repeated twice, and the electronic watch on the table followed, and everyone slowly washed.

Wang Yu packed up early but sat on the edge of the bed. When Ye Ang was going out, she stood up and ran out.

She walked on the side of Ye Ang, with a red face, obviously very excited.

Ye Ang is very familiar with the light in her eyes, which is a signal that is released when looking for the boss.

Ye Ang was an orphan from childhood. Children will crowd out people who are different from their own. From the time she was bullied, she learned to fight back. From the time she learned to fight back, there was a group of children who were as unique as her, looking at her with this kind of look.

Ye Ang said: “Don’t follow me.”

Wang Yu slowed down.

Ye Ang sadly said: “Follow me, only eat branny pharynx course.”

She has not been a boss for many years.

Wang Yu confused: “What branny pharynx course?”

Soon she knew what it meant.

Ye Ang only ordered a preserved szechuan pickle, and it was 0.2 yuan. The she got a bowl of porridge. White porridge was free.

Fortunately, they came early, the porridge was still very thick.

Wang Yu saw that she was natural to eat porridge, and her brain filled out an urban bitter drama. Resolutely she went back and bought two large cakes and two eggs, and hit a full plate, placed in front of Ye Ang.

“Please eat!” She solemnly said, “You are welcome!”

Ye Ang: “…”

“What’s wrong?” Wang Yu asked. “Or don’t you like to eat these things?”

“There is no choice for the poor.” Ye Ang said, “I am just thinking, do I want to accept your goodwill?”

Reciprocity is the beginning of a friendship.

“Why? Didn’t you help me yesterday? I want to thank you.” Wang Yu looked seriously. “Reassured, My family is rich.”

“You will be bullied if you have money?” Ye Ang, “Ah… this is not necessarily related to having money and no money.”

Wang Yu seemed to have done something wrong and stuttered: “I… I just don’t want to offend them. My mother said that I want to let them and get along well with my classmates. If the teacher asks the parents, they are not at home.”

Ye An took an egg from her plate: “Thank you. If I have money, I will invite you to dinner.”

Wang Yu nodded hard: “Well!”

The two had breakfast and went back to the classroom to study.

Zhou Tiantian saw that she and Wang Yu got along very well and felt that there should be no problem in the dormitory. She smiled at her and took out the English book to start early reading.

Now six classes are still around of review. The teacher said something is relatively simple, and Ye Ang listened to half and felt that it was of no great use.

This way started from Shen Kuo and seemed to have been divided into invisible areas. Ye Ang were quite free. When she played snakes game for a while, she wrote most of homework during the class. When she finished the class in the first quarter of the self-study class, she was completely cleared all homework.

I have to say that the amount of work in the second school is not much, especially in parallel classes.

There was some noise in the classroom, and the student on duty were sitting in front of them to maintain discipline.

It took nearly two hours to get off the class.

Ye Ang turned the pen in her hand and looked at her front seat.

The school uniform has always been lenient, and the shape of Shen Shou is long. If the clothes are long enough, it will be too big, and it will hang loosely on the body, revealing a white neck.

The thing that the young man regretted when he grew up was that he didn’t study well. When he entered society, he knew that this kind of brainwashing is a lie, and the education is really useful.

When you are young, don’t forget to work hard. It’s a time when you can’t replace it.

Because of the slack in the past, he was forced to start an older education, so that Shen Kuo could not wait to kill himself.

Ye Ang thought, rubbing her hand to the neck of Shen Kuo.

Shen Kuo’s neck was iced, and he huddled up his neck. His eyes looked around in a panic, like a squirrel looking out for a pit investigation. At the end of the reaction, he turned around and looked at Ye Ang with resentment.

Shen Kuo: “What are you doing?!”

Oh, it’s so cute.

“Hey—” Ye An said, “I will do the homework for you, all, for a fee of ten yuan?”

Shen Kuo did not answer, and the next few people were sensitive and immediately turned over.

“just ten?” The boy said excitedly, “I don’t need a discount for a whole year? The kind of paid winter and summer vacation!”

“Hey.” Ye Ang pressed her voice and said, “The manpower is limited. I only expand one business. I am sorry.”

The boy said with a deep heart: “Why is that he?”

“The principle of proximity.” Ye An said, “And my desk was moved by him.”

“Yes!” Shen Kuo proudly swayed everyone, “all rolling!”

The boy did not give up, continued to ask: “What, after he finished writing, can you borrow me to copy it? I also have ten.”

Ye Ang: “Sorry, to protect the rights and interests of consumers, you can’t.”

The consumer has been greatly satisfied, revealing a brilliant smile.

 

Ye Ang: “First giving money.”

Shen Kuo generously took out the money and took it on her desk.

Ye Ang took out two books, with a serious saying: “My examination paper will show you first. What style of font do you want?”

Shen Kuo was more satisfied: “Professional! Business is complete!”

In front of him, Dioa Muchun picked up the book and walked out of the classroom.

His friend Ye Haoxue immediately turned around and said, “Shen Kuo, ahe just went out.”

Shen Kuo disdained and said: “What do you do with her! Have the ability to beat me!”

Shen Kuo opened the book and saw it. In his heart, there flashed two big words.

He lost.

Who knows this ugly words? !

He turned a page and suddenly his brain was empty. He pulled the sleeves on the right side of Ye Haoxue and dropped the book.

“What?” Ye Haoxue also opened it and said, “this word was so ugly. It’s worse than mine!”

Shen Kuo grabbed the book back and pounded back to Ye Ang’s table. He said, “Look! You are a good student?! You are not as good at painting as me!”

Ye Ang said: “If you have read the subject, you will know what I am writing.”

Shen Kuo: “I still need you to teach me after reading the topic?”

“When you finish reading the topic, you will do it?” Ye Ang said. “I don’t believe it. Are you not a learning slag?”

Shen Kuo: “…”

“The money is still given to me, I will not do it.” Shen Kuo reached out and said, “You are humiliating the dignity of consumers.”

Ye Ang refused: “The money is clear in person.”

Shen Kuo: “You call this consumer fraud!”

“Oh.” Ye Ang said, “This is a secret.”

Shen Kuo almost blurted out “shit”.

He is still too naive. How could he be so simple?

Ye Haoxue interjected: “I promise that she does not recognize her own fairy words.”

“Nonsense, don’t question my major.” Ye Ang looked up the subject of the question and pointed to the answer and said, “Look, the first word is solution.”

“And then?” Shen Kuo pointed to the above row. “I can’t recognize your words but count your words. You come!”

“Reading the question, you know what I am writing after reading the question. You see, it lets you find the coordinates of P, which is unknown? Just this, so set the P coordinate to (x, y). “Yang pointed at the above and said, “Then the information about P in the title. It is on this ellipse, on this line, and it is the only intersection. So the equations come out.”

Shen Kuo was numb.

I just watched you quietly.

Ye Ang raised his eyes and pressed his pen down: “What is this answer?”

Shen Kuo suddenly excited: “Ha! Look!”

“I will count it again, I am right.” Ye Ang said, “I can lost one but compensate one.”

Shen Kuo held his chin to see her calculations.

At this time, the math teacher rushed in with anger, and took a slap on the table, grabbing the book.

Shen Kuo sat on the side, close to Ye Ang, unprepared, almost was fanned to the face. He opened  eyes under stress and stunned.

The classroom was quiet in an instant, and the movements of the people and the writing stopped, and they turned to the back row neatly.

The math teacher grotesquely said: “I still find someone to help you with your homework, Shen Kuo, how many times? Do you still have a student look? Your dad is crying for you! And you, what is the new student? Have face, don’t do everything for money. Do you know you are harmful to them?”

Ye Ang: “??”

Dioa Muchun stepped in from behind and sneaked back to her seat.

Shen Kuo’s face sinking, was very ugly, he reaching out and coldly saying: “Give it back to me.”

The math teacher is a very trendy lady, less than thirty years old, with long curly hair, a brand name, and perfume.

Ye Ang smelled and sneezed directly.

Shen Kuo added a sentence: “I said giving it back to me.”

Math teacher Zhao Hua took the broken hair of the forehead: “How do you talk to the teacher?”

Shen Kuo sneered: “You caught with Laozi? Why do you find such an excuse?”

Ye Ang sucked and said: “Do you want to punish people by empty mouth?”

Shen Kuo sarcastically said: “Diao Zhuan is her relatives, this is not called empty mouth but acting evilly in collusion.”

Ye Ang reacted to know that Diao Zhuan refered to Diao Muchun.

“The idioms are good.” Ye Ang praised, “There is a typo in this idiom.”

Zhao Hua said: “Follow me, I need to talk to your parents.”

Shen Kuo heard the parents’ two-character and expressions become strange.

“Why?” Ye Ang didn’t notice, only looking at Zhao Hua with all her heart: “You’ve been saying terrible things as soon as you get here, and I’m not allowed to complain?”

Shen Kuo was shocked. He was the first time to see such an powerful girl.

Zhao Hua: “Do you still feel that you are right?”

Lao Liu hurriedly chased in and stood at the door and said seriously: “What happened?”

“It’s all students, they are still doing business. Asking people to write homework is simply ruining the school spirit!” Zhao Hua pointed to two people and said, “Mr. Liu, you manage it! Shen Kuo told me about Laozi!”

“Do I need a combination of two for his homework?” said Ye Ang. “The one you have in your hand is my draft and there is my name outside. I will help him write homework and write it on my draft. This?”

Zhao Hua stunned, and turned to the front. She found that the cover was written by Ye Ang.

Lao Liu took it from her hand and read it again.

The title was written in half, and the steps were very detailed.

Zhao Hua refused to show weakness: “What are you doing?”

“Of course it’s a topic.” Ye Ang showed humorous expression. “You haven’t told the students about the subject since you taught it for so many years? I said, he listened, is there a problem?”

Shen Kuo shook his legs and said: “Oh.”

Ye Ang said: “Who is telling you? Can’t you get used to our sincerity? Diao Muchun?”

Dioa Muchun licked the lower lip corner and arranged the things on the table: “You have done what you know yourself. I heard you say that the ten yuan are all-inclusive.”

YeHaoxue said: “Really? But how can I hear them talking about the topic? Seeking … P coordinates?!”

Ye Ang agreed.

Lao Liu sighed.

Zhao Hua: “What about the money? It’s not right for you to charge for the topic.”

Ye An hesitated for a second and categorically vetoed: “Who can recognize whether the money is his money or my money? Is there a name on it?”

She looked at the Lao Liu who was musing and said: “The class teacher, Teacher Zhao’s biased judgment has hurt my body and mind. Whose fault are you saying?”

Wang Yu didn’t know what happened, but she was eager to see Ye Ang being sued by Diao Muchun. The fingertip was topped with a pen and almost broke under force.

She stood up and said with an angry look: “Teacher, I know!”

The people turned their eyes to her again.

Wang Yu has always been a good obedient student, but her personality is more introverted, and she is careful about things, like a child who has not grown up.

Lao Liu put a light tone and asked, “What do you know?”

Wang Yu pointed to Dioa Muchun: “She is going to avenge Ye Ang, so she is deliberately filthy!”

Dioa Muchun: “You are nonsense!”

“She bullied me yesterday and was stopped by Ye Ang!” Wang Yu paused and looked at the eyes of Ye Ang. She supplemented the meaning of encouragement, suddenly courage, loudly said: “She has been bullying me! With my hot water, let me clean the dormitory hygiene alone, let me write homework for her! Yesterday’s physical work is still written by me! Yesterday, Ye Ang said  about her, she said that this is not over!”

Everyone screamed long and cried, “Oh-”

Dioa Muchun stood up and pointed her nose: “You are nonsense! Do I have to ask you to clean? You are screaming at me here!”

Zhou Tiantian followed up and stood up and said: “Why are you bullying your classmates? I have been holding you for a long time!”

Everyone followed: “You are bullying!”

“I do not have!”

“She always confessed to black, deliberately added points to girls who have a good relationship with her! She confiscate the magazines in the self-study class. She does not care about that she jokes in the back.”

Everyone started to turn over the old books.

Ye Haoxue and others had their eyes lit up, clapping hands to help out.

This is the war of women!

Usually, Diao Muchun relied on his duties to deduct the disgusting people. She was specially childish and especially annoying. But because she was a girl, the boys were not happy, but  embarrassed to care about her.

I have been waiting for this scene for a long time!

The noise in the classroom was soaring.

Zhao Hua: “Quiet!”

“Okay!” Lao Liu shouted. “For all, shut up! What to do!!”

Give him face and quiet down in the classroom.

Dioa Muchun ran and cried out.

The math teacher was angry: “It’s almost impossible! Teacher Liu, look!”

Lao Liu kneaded forehead: “Ye Ang. You…”

Ye Ang took a workbook to fan herself, lazily leaning against the wall, like a bystander outside, when he was called roll, he said, “Teacher, I am just teaching my classmates to learn. What am I doing wrong?”

Lao Liu stuffed.

It seems that it is indeed.

He turned his eyes to Shen Kuo.

Shen Kuo said: “I am learning!”

Life has never had such a time of fullness.

Lao Liu: “…”

He was very pleased!

Wang Yu hesitated: “I…I…”

Ye Ang: “She is complaining.”

“Yes!” Wang Yu said, “I am a victim, she bullies me!”

Zhou Tiantian said in her speech: “As a study committee member, I am maintaining class order!”

The person who should be the “culprit” was no longer in the classroom.

Shen Kuo muttered: “Run fast. It’s quite smart.”

Ye Ang: “…”

It’s fast when you enter the role.

Lao Liu turned the spearhead: “Mr. Zhao, what happened?”

Zhao Hua was furious and turned to leave.

Ye Ang yelled: “Wait.”

Zhao Hua stopped and took the draft from Lao Liu’s hand and thrown it to Ye Ang.

“Wait.” Ye Ang didn’t look at the book that fell to the ground, faintly said: “Have you forgotten to apologize?”

One thought on “Strong Counterattack 04

Leave a comment